Ninja Phil & the Naughty Nine – Ep 7 – All by myself

It’s alright Detective. Let it out.

I think that second to last panel has to be my all time favourite panel. Not for artistic reasons necessarily (the Moby ones from Adventures of Ninja Phil I probably hold that award) but for sheer hilarity, definitely! Well at least I think it’s funny. Truth be told I’d originally intended to use Phil Collins’ Against All Odds (you know the angry “TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT ME NOW” at the end bit) but my wife, a avid Celine Dion fa… well listener, suggested this instead and I feel like it’s taken it to a whole other level.

C’mon don’t be shy I’m sure you’ve all had a good cry to a song like this before in your life.

Phil

6 comments

Leave a Reply

