Guest Post – The Red Ninja Returns!

addi #2001

Many of you will recognise the Red Ninja from an earlier piece of fan art I received (although there was no flaming fists last time, just Batman and Haribo). Well he’s back, and with a vengeance it seems (certainly if your his poor, now hospitalised, adversary). I do love his smiling eyes at the end though!

Phil 

***************

Postscript: Almost finished my intended Sunday post, so I’ll get that up tomorrow. I’m sure you don’t mind this instead (What’s that? You prefer it?….). Just a message to the “Red Ninja” himself if he’s reading this! Thanks for drawing this and tell Dano that I’ve got something special planned for the comic he drew me in a week or two  😉

Leave a Reply

