The Adventures of Ninja Phil II – Ep 32 – The Blue Screen of Death

Blog #75 - 27.03.2016

We’ve all experienced it or something like it… the blue screen of death or a fatal error has occurred. The worst thing ever! Right? Not quite. By far the most frustrating thing that I experience again and again with my computer is the Windows automatic update. How many times have I left the room to get a drink or whatever else, get distracted and return to a screen telling me that I’ve got through 1 or 38 updates or something ridiculous and then have to wait 45 minutes before my laptop is functional again. Grrr, I hate windows automatic updates!!

Of course, the blue screen of death which our heroes are experiencing here is a little more serious. Come back next week to find out what on earth the Incredible H is talking about (very cryptic).

Phil

Leave a Reply

