The Adventures of Ninja Phil II – Ep 15 – Little Sister is watching you!

Blog #58 - 10.05.2015  NB. when I wrote this Farage had quit. Of course, that story is far from over… unlike our political coverage which today finally ends to be replaced by our usual superhero themed greatness! I’m sure you’ll all approve.

I’ve got the next post almost finished, which is good as I’ve got a shed load of marking to get done, amongst other things, over the next week or two and so posts may be a little more erratic than it even normally is! (And that’s saying something.) But I’ll try my best to keep on track as best as possible. So keep coming back as Phil and the gang begin the search for Captain Jimbo.

Phil

Leave a Reply

