Fan Art!

Some of you may remember my ‘Guest Post from a 6 Year Old’, well over the last year I’ve been in constant receipt of ‘Fan Art’ from my biggest fans – my nephews. In fact, they’re such big fans that one of them asked for their Superhero alter ego (the Blue Super Haribo Brother) to be made into a cake for their birthday! So in honour of this I’ve stuck the best of their contributions in a post. For now enjoy…

Fan Art002Fan Art001

Fan Art003

Fan Art004

As and when I get some more stuff I’ll add it to my new ‘Fan Art’ page. Oh and here’s the cake I mentioned, based on the following episode… pretty awesome hey?

Photo0231

And not wanting to be the person who turned up to a party without a present I drew him this…

Photo0229

Want to send in some fan art or a guest strip? Drop me an email at teenagemormonninjaphil@gmail.com

Phil

One comment

Leave a Reply

