On the seventh day of Christmas a Ninja sent to me…

7th Day001Seven Santas singing, six heroes playing, THE A-VEN-GERS, four mutant ninja, three Gummi bears, two vigilantes and a Pirate chasing E.T.

What’s more Christmasy than Santas singing carols?

We actually got some carol singers last Sunday. We were surprised to say the least, I mean we live in an area that doesn’t even get trick-or-treaters! To be honest though, I think they were even more surprised that someone actually opened the door and gave them a lindt bear (I’m not sure the pair of teenage lads knew what a lindt bear even was). At least it made me, and I think them too, feel Christmasy! Even if their singing was a bit pants.

Phil

Leave a Reply

